Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

J Bookwalter Fiction

Event Calendar

January 2017
Wine Tasting Daily
12:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Venue: J Bookwalter Winery
Contact: Jamie 509-627-5000, info@bookwalterwines.com

 Please join us for a tasting any time between 12 pm and 5 pm Moday through Friday and 11 am - 5 pm Saturday and Sunday.

Happy Hour Every Day Until 6pm
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Venue: Fiction@ J Bookwalter
May 2017
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, May 26, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 5096275000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Debra Arlyn & The Goodness
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sat, May 27, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 5096275000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
June 2017
Live Music - Jamie Nasario
6:00 PM to 9:00 AM     Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Denin Koch
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sat, Jun 3, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
6:00 AM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jun 9, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Eddie Manzanares
6:00 AM to 9:00 PM     Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - The Knutzen Brothers
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Michele D'Amour & The Love Dealers
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Indo Lux
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Bri Cauz Music
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
July 2017
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 1, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@J.Bookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Jamie Nasario
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Jul 7, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Eddie Manzanares
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Jamie Nasario
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Jul 14, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Frazer Wambeke
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 15, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - The Knutzen Brothers
7:00 PM to 10:01 PM     Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Indo Lux
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 22, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Dakota Brown
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Kate Turner
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 29, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
August 2017
Live Music - Bri Cauz Music
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Aug 4, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Bri Cauz Music
7:00 PM to 10:01 PM     Sat, Aug 5, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Dakota Brown
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Aug 11, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Eddie Manzanares
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Aug 12, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Ethan Anderson/Massy Ferguson
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Indo Lux
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Matt Brown
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Black Dolly
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
September 2017
Live Music - The Knutzen Brothers
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Black Dolly
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Private Event
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Closed for Private Event
Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Venue: Fiction Restaurant
Contact: Jamie Bock (509)627-5000, jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Matt Brown
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - The Knutzen Brothers
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Debra Arlyn & The Goodness
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Brent Jameson
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com
Live Music - Brent Jameson
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Venue: Richland Winery - Fiction@JBookwalter
Contact: Jamie Bock 509.627.5000, Jamie@bookwalterwines.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for our newlsetter to stay informed about what's going on at Fiction @ J Bookwalter.